Contacts

Richard Goold  | Partner | Tech and Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
rgoold@uk.ey.com
Phil McDonnell |Associate Partner| Commercial Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 2 St. Peter’s Square Manchester M2 3EY
+44 (0) 161 333 2676
PMcDonnell@uk.ey.com
Colette Withey |Director| Commercial Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 2 St. Peter’s Square Manchester M2 3EY
+44 (0) 161 333 2830
colette.withey@uk.ey.com
Ian Williamson | Director | Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
iwilliamson@uk.ey.com
Helen Milburn | Director | Tech Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
HMilburn@uk.ey.com
Sam Brown | Director | Tech Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
SBrown9@uk.ey.com
Gemma Davis | Director | Tech Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
gemma.davis@uk.ey.com
Cavan Fabris | Senior Manager | Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 9519198
cavan.fabris@uk.ey.com
Chris Perrin | Senior Manager | Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
chris.perrin@uk.ey.com
Atiq Bhagwan | Manager | Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 9800717
atiq.bhagwan@uk.ey.com