Contacts

 

Richard Goold  | Partner | M&A/Tech Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 951 0603
rgoold@uk.ey.com

 Phil McDonnell | Associate Partner | Commercial & Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 2 St. Peter’s Square Manchester M2 3EY
+44 (0) 161 333 2676
PMcDonnell@uk.ey.com
 Colette Withey | Director | Commercial & Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 2 St. Peter’s Square Manchester M2 3EY
+44 (0) 161 333 2830
colette.withey@uk.ey.com
 

Ian Williamson | Director | Commercial & Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
 +44 (0) 207 951 9698
iwilliamson@uk.ey.com

 

Sam Brown | Director | M&A/Tech Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 783 0518
SBrown9@uk.ey.com

 Gemma Davis | Director | M&A/Tech Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 980 9143
gemma.davis@uk.ey.com
 Cavan Fabris | Senior Manager | Commercial & Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 9519198
cavan.fabris@uk.ey.com
 Chris Perrin | Senior Manager | Commercial & Digital Law  
Ernst & Young LLP 1 More London Place London SE1 2AF
+44 (0) 207 951 2768
chris.perrin@uk.ey.com